Rules of Survival: Patch Notes On July 25th 2018

Check out Rules of Survival Patch Notes released on July 25th, 2018 to learn brand new content, alterations, and many bug fixes. With the new patch, Rules of Survival is much more upgraded and the gaming performance becomes better than ever! The maintenance for the game will also take place in several regions. You should check the maintenance times below for more details!

The maintenance times

  • PDT (Los Angeles): 3:00 PM, – 6:00 PM, Jul. 24, 2018
  • EDT (New York): 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM, Jul. 24, 2018
  • UTC : 10:00 PM, Jul. 24 – 1:00 AM, Jul. 25, 2018
  • UTC+1 (London): 11:00 PM, Jul. 24 – 2:00 AM, Jul. 25, 2018
  • UTC+2 (Paris, Berlin): 11:59 PM, Jul. 24 – 3:00 AM, Jul. 25, 2018
  • UTC+3 (Istanbul, Moscow): 1:00 AM – 4:00 AM, Jul. 25, 2018
  • UTC+7 (Bangkok, Hanoi): 05:00 – 08:00, Jul. 25, 2018
  • UTC+8 (Singapore, Manila): 06:00 – 09:00, Jul. 25, 2018
  • UTC+9 (Tokyo, Seoul): 07:00 – 10:00, July. 25, 2018

The maintenance times mentioned above are changeable. However, the development team will do their best to get back up as well as running as soon as possible.

New Content

Riot Shield

A new melee weapon and the Riot Shield were added to the game! The Riot Shield can be obtained from the airdrops. You can use it to reduce the damage dealt by the bullets. However, if you carry the riot shields, you won’t be able to leap over the walls or lie prone. In addition, your sprinting speed will be reduced if you carry a shield too.

A speaker function for the chat was also attached to the game! Now, you are able to use the speaker to transmit on the world channel and the players are able to see it in the lobby.

General Experience

Already made some changes to firearm properties I order to give a more balanced experience to the users: Developed the shooting speed for the M4A1, developed the damage for M14EBR, and also enhanced the damage and shooting speed for the AN94. The AKM also now has an increased spread.

The number of weapons dispersed around the map in every single game mode is also changed.

Already made an alteration to the vehicle properties, like developed the top speed of trucks.

The players who shoot from within a vehicle in all game modes won’t deal damage to the vehicle that they are traversing in. Instead, the bullets will go through the vehicle easily.

Death Race Mode

The repair kits that were utilized in the Death Race Mode will show the estimated HP of the vehicles after the fix.

The possibilities of dusk being utilized as the weather condition for the ranked games were decreased.

The hack detection got improved.

UI

The visual effects of the rotors of the helicopter in Death Race Mode experienced an optimization.

Bug Fixes

Bug Fixes

  • An error that keeps impacting the profile pictures uploaded in Personal Space was fixed. Screen shots weren’t compatible with the end product.
  • The game also experienced the lag caused by the personalized packs in the new version that used the old data. The lag issue is now fixed already.
  • Fixed the vehicles utilized on the PC version and can be utilized as shelter.
  • When the players received so many friend requests with a significant number of friends, the lag happened, but now it’s fixed already.
  • The bug also happened when there was no recoil when shooting, and it’s repaired already.
  • Solved a dragging issue happening within the friend list, which made the list reset.
  • Solved a bug causing the players to be unable to unfragement clothes.
Rules of Survival: Patch Notes On July 25th 2018
5 (100%) 1 vote

You may also like:

Rules of Survival: Patch Notes On August 1st 2018 Rules of Survival News #21: Updating The Banned List Rules of Survival New Update On 30th May Rules of Survival Update on 23rd May Rules of Survival Videos

Leave Your Comment

x