The RoS Noitce on Mar. 28, 2018

With the latest Rules of Survival Notice, the gameplay and gaming experience of players will be much improved thanks to new updates, features, and some bug fixes.

Rules of Survival Noitce!

Attention Survivors:

To bring you a better gaming experience, Rules of Survival will undergo an update on Mar. 28. Check the maintenance times below to see when it takes place in your region.

  • PST (Los Angeles): 12:01 AM, ~ 02:00 AM, Mar. 28, 2018
  • EST (New York): 03:00 AM ~ 5:00 AM, Mar. 28, 2018
  • UTC: 07:00 AM ~ 09:00 AM, Mar. 28, 2018
  • UTC+1 (Paris, Berlin): 08:00 AM ~ 10:00 AM, Mar. 28, 2018
  • UTC+2 (Istanbul): 09:00 AM ~ 11:00 AM, Mar. 28, 2018
  • UTC+3 (Moscow): 10:00 AM ~ 11:59 AM, Mar. 28, 2018
  • UTC+7 (Bangkok, Hanoi): 14:00 ~ 16:00, Mar. 28, 2018
  • UTC+8 (Singapore, Manila): 15:00 ~ 17:00, Mar. 28, 2018
  • UTC+9 (Tokyo, Seoul): 16:00 ~ 18:00, Mar. 28, 2018

Completion time is an estimate and may run longer, but we will do our best to get back up and running ASAP.

The RoS Noitce on Mar. 28, 2018

This week’s update will include the following new content:

  1. New content.
  • Tow saturation display settings have been added to the settings interface, “Standard” and “Vivid”
  • Ranking points now available in Blitzkrieg Mode, which are compiled in Solo Mode.
  • Music added at the end of the game for players that rank 2-5.
  • Added a Past Games section in the Journey system. Players can tap on the Journey tab to view details of past games.
  1. General Experience
  • Optimized the sound effects of vehicle horns.
  • Optimized the Red Packet feature by reducing positioning errors when they are thrown the second floor.
  1. UI
  • Optimized the labels on the Look and Store pages.
  • Optimized the layout of the Settings page.
  1. Bug Fixes
  • Fixed the incoherent body movements of characters when they stand up from the prone position.
4/5 - (4 votes)

About the author

Fred

I'm rather serious and sensitive, so I can quickly catch up with the psychology of other people. I often read newspapers and listen to music in my free time.

You May Also Like

Rules of Survival Update Notes Jan 15-16
Rules of Survival Update Notes Jan. 15-16
Published: 16 January, 2019

Rules of Survival Update Notes Explore Rules of Survival game based on the Battle Royale genre you need to pay...

Rules of Survival Update Notes Dec. 18-19
Rules of Survival Update Notes Dec. 18-19
Published: 18 December, 2018

Dear, Survivors! Update Notes December is a big patch in which you can find out improvements for Rules of...

Rules of Survival
Rules of Survival Update Notes Sep. 25-26
Published: 24 September, 2018

Attention Survivors: Rules of Survival will be updated from Sep. 25-26 with the aim of improving your gaming...

ROS Patch Notes on Sep. 18-19
ROS Patch Notes on Sep. 18-19
Published: 19 September, 2018

Attention Survivors: Rules of Survival will be updated from Sep. 18-19 with the aim of improving your gaming...

Ros Update 28-29 Aug 2018 - Weapon Balancing, Friend lists
Ros Update 28-29 Aug 2018 – Weapon Balancing, Friend lists
Published: 27 August, 2018

Hi Survivors: Rules of Survival will be updated from Aug.28-29 with the aim of improving your gaming experience....

Rules of Survival News #21: Updating The Banned List
Rules of Survival News #21: Updating The Banned List
Published: 22 August, 2018

Here’s the new Update of Rules of Survival focusing on the list of banned players and some in-game...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.