Rules of Survival Update Notes Sep. 25-26

Rules of Survival will undergo an update taking place from September 25 – 26th in several regions. Check it out and learn more about new content with bug fixes.

Attention Survivors:

Rules of Survival will be updated from Sep. 25-26 with the aim of improving your gaming experience. Check maintenance times below to see when it takes place in your region.

PDT (Los Angeles): 3:00 PM, – 6:00 PM, Sep. 25, 2018

EDT (New York): 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM, Sep. 25, 2018

UTC: 10:00 PM, Sep. 25 – 1:00 AM, Sep. 26, 2018

UTC+1 (London) 11:00 PM, Sep. 25 – 2:00 AM, Sep. 26, 2018

UTC+2 (Paris, Berlin): 11: 59 PM, Sep. 25 – 3:00 AM, Sep. 26, 2018

UTC+3 (Istanbul, Moscow): 1:00 AM – 4:00 AM, Sep. 26, 2018

UTC+7 (Bangkok, Hanoi): 5:00 – 8:00, Sep. 26, 2018

UTC+8 (Singapore, Manila): 06:00 – 09:00, Sep. 26, 2018

UTC+9 (Tokyo, Seoul): 07:00 – 10:00, Sep. 26, 2018

The maintenance times above are subject to change, but we will do our utmost to get back up and running ASAP.

Update Notes

New content

Added level I, II, and III Riot shields that are different in shape and have varying degrees of durability. Movement varies according to the riot shield you are carrying. When the durability of a riot shield reaches 0, the shield will shatter and disappear. Previous riot shields have been removed.

New content

– S3 has ended and S4 has begun. Open S4 training manuals and complete tasks to earn training points used to level up. When you upgrade your training level, you can claim corresponding special training distinction rewards. Purchase special distinctions to receive even more amazing distinction rewards;

– When the new season begins, all raking data related to rank matches as well as current battle stats and historical data will be cleared. Players that participated in rank matches can claim season rewards according to tiers.

Bug fixes

– Repaired an issue where the game would quit unexpectedly when players select “take photo” on the customer service tab.

– Repaired an issue concerning the remodeling of the Santa hairstyle

The Rules of Survival Development and Community Team.

5/5 - (4 votes)

About the author

Fred

I'm rather serious and sensitive, so I can quickly catch up with the psychology of other people. I often read newspapers and listen to music in my free time.

You May Also Like

Rules of Survival Update Notes Jan 15-16
Rules of Survival Update Notes Jan. 15-16
Published: 16 January, 2019

Rules of Survival Update Notes Explore Rules of Survival game based on the Battle Royale genre you need to pay...

Rules of Survival Update Notes Dec. 18-19
Rules of Survival Update Notes Dec. 18-19
Published: 18 December, 2018

Dear, Survivors! Update Notes December is a big patch in which you can find out improvements for Rules of...

ROS Patch Notes on Sep. 18-19
ROS Patch Notes on Sep. 18-19
Published: 19 September, 2018

Attention Survivors: Rules of Survival will be updated from Sep. 18-19 with the aim of improving your gaming...

Ros Update 28-29 Aug 2018 - Weapon Balancing, Friend lists
Ros Update 28-29 Aug 2018 – Weapon Balancing, Friend lists
Published: 27 August, 2018

Hi Survivors: Rules of Survival will be updated from Aug.28-29 with the aim of improving your gaming experience....

Rules of Survival News #21: Updating The Banned List
Rules of Survival News #21: Updating The Banned List
Published: 22 August, 2018

Here’s the new Update of Rules of Survival focusing on the list of banned players and some in-game...

The RoS Noitce on Mar. 28, 2018
The RoS Noitce on Mar. 28, 2018
Published: 24 March, 2018

Rules of Survival Noitce! Attention Survivors: To bring you a better gaming experience, Rules of Survival will undergo...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.