Ros Update 28-29 Aug 2018 – Weapon Balancing, Friend lists

%%excerpt%% Check out the new maintenance times in the latest Rules of Survival update on Aug.28-29. You can explore the full patch notes with new content and bug fixes.

Hi Survivors:

Rules of Survival will be updated from Aug.28-29 with the aim of improving your gaming experience. Check maintenance times below to see when it takes place in your region.

PDT (Lost Angeles): 3:00 PM, – 6:00 PM, Aug.28, 2018.

EDT (New York): 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM, Aug.28, 2018.

UTC: 10: 00 PM, Aug.28 – 1:00 AM, Aug. 29, 2018.

UTC+1 (London): 11:00 PM, Aug. 28 – 2:00 AM, Aug.29, 2018.

UTC+2 (Paris, Berlin): 11: 59 PM, Aug. 28 – 3:00 AM, Aug.29, 2018.

UTC+3 (Istanbul, Moscow): 1: 00 AM – 4:00 AM, Aug.29, 2018.

UTC+7 (Bangkok, Hanoi): 05:00 – 08:00, Aug.29, 2018.

UTC+8 (Singapore, Manila): 06:00 – 09:00, Aug. 29, 2018.

UTC+9 (Tokyo, Seoul): 07:00 – 10:00, Aug.29, 2018.

The maintenance times above are subject to change, but we will do our utmost to get back up and running ASAP.

New content

New content

– Weapon Balancing: Increased the single-shot damage of PP19 and Vector; Increased the single-shot damage of AN94, reduced its mid-range attenuation coefficient damage and increased its long-range attenuation coefficient damage (higher attenuation coefficient equals lower damage.

– Friends in your friend list will be ordered according to intimacy in descending order.

General Experience

General Experience

– Optimized the item list in Death Race Mode.

– Added special quick-use commands to Death Race Mode.

– Added shared cooldown for some items in Death Race Mode. After a team member uses an item, no member of the team may use that item while it is on cooldown, attempting to do so will have no effect and a prompt will pop up.

– Optimized the trumpet function: Greatly increased the time that the trumpet is displayed in the hall.

– Suitable for the Huawei Nova 3 and Oppo A5 phone models.

UI

RPG Rocket Tube

– Enhanced the trajectory effects for the RPG Rocket Tube and the grenade;

Bug Fixes

– Fixed an issue where AMD Graphic Cards would cause issues in the PC version.

– Fixed a possible recoil issue.

– Repaired an issue with the looks from the “Butler” set where a gap was present between the neck and body of avatars;

The rules of Survival Development and Community Team

4/5 - (4 votes)

About the author

Fred

I'm rather serious and sensitive, so I can quickly catch up with the psychology of other people. I often read newspapers and listen to music in my free time.

You May Also Like

Rules of Survival Update Notes Jan 15-16
Rules of Survival Update Notes Jan. 15-16
Published: 16 January, 2019

Rules of Survival Update Notes Explore Rules of Survival game based on the Battle Royale genre you need to pay...

Rules of Survival Update Notes Dec. 18-19
Rules of Survival Update Notes Dec. 18-19
Published: 18 December, 2018

Dear, Survivors! Update Notes December is a big patch in which you can find out improvements for Rules of...

Rules of Survival
Rules of Survival Update Notes Sep. 25-26
Published: 24 September, 2018

Attention Survivors: Rules of Survival will be updated from Sep. 25-26 with the aim of improving your gaming...

ROS Patch Notes on Sep. 18-19
ROS Patch Notes on Sep. 18-19
Published: 19 September, 2018

Attention Survivors: Rules of Survival will be updated from Sep. 18-19 with the aim of improving your gaming...

Rules of Survival News #21: Updating The Banned List
Rules of Survival News #21: Updating The Banned List
Published: 22 August, 2018

Here’s the new Update of Rules of Survival focusing on the list of banned players and some in-game...

The RoS Noitce on Mar. 28, 2018
The RoS Noitce on Mar. 28, 2018
Published: 24 March, 2018

Rules of Survival Noitce! Attention Survivors: To bring you a better gaming experience, Rules of Survival will undergo...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.