ROS Patch Notes on Sep. 18-19

Explore some brand new content and several bug fixes in Ring of Survival game through a new update taken place from Sep. 18-19 with specific maintenance times.

Attention Survivors:

Rules of Survival will be updated from Sep. 18-19 with the aim of improving your gaming experience. Check maintenance times below to see when it takes place in your region.

PDT (Los Angeles): 3:00 PM, – 6:00 PM, Sep. 18, 2018

EDT (New York): 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM, Sep. 18, 2018

UTC: 10:00 PM, Sep.18 – 1:00 AM, Sep. 19, 2018

UTC+1 (London): 11:00 PM, Sep. 18 – 2:00 AM, Sep. 19, 2018

UTC+2 (Paris, Berlin): 11h: 59 PM, Sep. 18 – 3:00 AM, Sep. 19, 2018

UTC+3 (Istanbul, Moscow): 1:00 AM – 4:00 AM, Sep. 19, 2018

UTC+7 (Bangkok, Hanoi): 5:00 – 8:00, Sep. 19, 2018

UTC+8 (Singapore, Manila): 6:00 – 9:00, Sep. 19, 2018

UTC+9 (Tokyo, Seoul): 07:00 – 10:00, Sep. 19, 2018

The maintenance times above are subject to change, but we will do our upmost to get back up and running ASAP.

ROS Patch Notes Update

New content

– In support of those affected by the typhoon in the Philippines, we have released an exclusive item for one week only, Jane Wayne – Love.

All of the proceeds from the sale of this item will be donated to those affected (diamonds will be converted to dollars according to in-game rates).

ROS Patch Notes

After this sale has ended, the names of those kind-hearted players who bought this item will be released on the game forum and official website.

– Gold mode has been upgraded to include new game modes available each week. This week lots of heavy weapons, such as crossbows, grenades, RPGs, grenade launchers will be added;

-Stat modifications; max. turning radius of sports cars has been fine tuned.

Bug fixes

Repaired an issue where the icon and text description for Lucky Carnival were inaccurate;

Repaired an issue where the amount of diamonds won were not visible due to long player names;

Repaired an issue concerning badges for top seeded countries in the World Arena tournament (the stats and rank badges for seeded countries were shown instead);

Repaired an issue where notification dots no longer appeared when personalized packs were refreshed after the portal icon was updated.

A notice has been added to game versions that do not support the spray paint mechanism notifying players that it cannot be used.

The Rules of Survival Development and Community Team

5/5 - (1 vote)

About the author

Fred

I'm rather serious and sensitive, so I can quickly catch up with the psychology of other people. I often read newspapers and listen to music in my free time.

You May Also Like

Rules of Survival Update Notes Jan 15-16
Rules of Survival Update Notes Jan. 15-16
Published: 16 January, 2019

Rules of Survival Update Notes Explore Rules of Survival game based on the Battle Royale genre you need to pay...

Rules of Survival Update Notes Dec. 18-19
Rules of Survival Update Notes Dec. 18-19
Published: 18 December, 2018

Dear, Survivors! Update Notes December is a big patch in which you can find out improvements for Rules of...

Rules of Survival
Rules of Survival Update Notes Sep. 25-26
Published: 24 September, 2018

Attention Survivors: Rules of Survival will be updated from Sep. 25-26 with the aim of improving your gaming...

Ros Update 28-29 Aug 2018 - Weapon Balancing, Friend lists
Ros Update 28-29 Aug 2018 – Weapon Balancing, Friend lists
Published: 27 August, 2018

Hi Survivors: Rules of Survival will be updated from Aug.28-29 with the aim of improving your gaming experience....

Rules of Survival News #21: Updating The Banned List
Rules of Survival News #21: Updating The Banned List
Published: 22 August, 2018

Here’s the new Update of Rules of Survival focusing on the list of banned players and some in-game...

The RoS Noitce on Mar. 28, 2018
The RoS Noitce on Mar. 28, 2018
Published: 24 March, 2018

Rules of Survival Noitce! Attention Survivors: To bring you a better gaming experience, Rules of Survival will undergo...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.